Positions up for Local Office

Filing deadline is June 3, 2024, at noon.

County Level

Offices are a 4-year term, 2025-2029 Filing fee is \$50.00, plus a signed petition or a fee appropriate to the position.

Commission District 2

Office Held by Todd Wycoff

Commission District 3

Office Held by Bryce Garner

Clerk Office Held by Lisa A Weber

Register of Deeds

Office Held by Lu Ann Brister

Treasurer

Office Held by Vanessa Cornwell

Sheriff

Office Held by Robert Murrow

Attorney

Office Held by Mike Robinson

Township Trustees and Treasurers

Offices are a 4-year term, 2025-2029 Filing fee is \$1.00.

Republican Party Precinct Committee members

Offices are a 2-year term, 2025-2027 There is no filing fee.